HS Basketball - Girls

 

Varsity Basketball Schedule 2017     

BOLD = HOME GAME

* = DISTRICT GAME

 

 

                                      CLA Lady Crusaders                
                         Varsity Basketball Scores 2016-2017              
Day Date Opponent Location BCS - Opp W - L District
Tuesday November 15 Friendship Capitol HOME 43 - 34 1 - 0 W-L
Friday November 18 @St. John Plaquemine 47 - 27 2 - 0  
Tuesday November 29 @Archbishop Hannan Covington 23 - 54 2 - 1  
Thursday December 1 CLA Tourney for HIS Glory: Tara HOME 60 - 15 3 - 1  
Friday December 2 CLA Tourney for HIS Glory: Mentorship HOME 49 - 34 4 - 1  
Saturday December 3 CLA Tour for HIS Glory:Ascension Christian HOME 53 - 37 5 - 1  
Tuesday December 6 @ Mentorship Academy BRCC 55 - 43 6 - 1  
Friday December 9 Berwick HOME 59 - 27 7 - 1  
Tuesday December 13 Academy of the Sacred Heart:Grand Coteau HOME 53 - 10 8 - 1  
Friday December 16 Ascension Catholic Donaldsonville 63 - 21 9 - 1  
Monday December 19 French Settlement HOME 50 - 53 9 - 2  
Tuesday December 20 Southern Lab HOME 38 - 31 10 - 2  
Wednesday December 21 False River New Roads 40 - 30 11 - 2  
Friday December 30 Baker HOME 46 - 33 12 - 2  
Tuesday January 3 Mentorship Academy HOME 40 - 30 13 - 2  
Friday January 6 Tara Baton Rouge 48 - 8 14 - 2  
Tuesday January 10 Runnels * HOME 55 - 19 15 - 2 1-0
Friday January 13 Dunham * Baton Rouge 26 - 29 15 - 3 1-1 OT
Tuesday January 17 Episcopal* HOME 35 - 51 15 - 4 1-2
Friday January 20 Lee*  HOME 44 - 54 15 - 5 1-3
Tuesday January 24 @Springfield Springfield 38 - 31 16 - 5  
Friday January 27 at Runnels * Baton Rouge 45 - 9 17 - 5 2-3
Tuesday January 31 Dunham * HOME 43 - 40 18 - 5 3-3 OT
Friday February 3 Episcopal* Baton Rouge 29 - 43 18 - 6 3-4
Tuesday February 7 @Lee* Baton Rouge 24 - 67 18 - 7 3-5
Thursday February 9 St. John HOME 54 - 42 19 - 7  
Friday February 10 OPEN OPEN   -     -    
Thursday February 16 State Playoffs: Bye     -     -    
Monday February 20 State Playoffs: Archbishop Hannan Covington   -     -    
Thursday February 23 State Quarter Finals TBD   -     -    
Monday February 27 State Semifinals Southeastern   -     -    
Friday March 3 State Championship Southeastern   -     -    
      TOTAL 1160 - 872        
      AVERAGE 44.6 - 33.5        

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Head Coach                                               Assistant Coach

Pat Doise                                                     Arika Butler

Athletic Director                                       Principal

Coach Carter                                              Mrs. Franklin